Simpleinsanity’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Reason #572 that I love Sparrow… September 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ki @ 11:22 pm

Sparrow: So, totally random question, would you give me your social?

Me: Stop trying to steal my identity! (of course I give it to her)

S: Steal your identity.. ha! I’m giving you money if I die!

Me: Lol Don’t die! I’d spend the money to bring you back to life to kick your zombie butt for dying! lol

S:And I totally appreciate that you would kick my zombie butt for dying.  That’s why we’re friends.  I’d do the same for you

 

Love Sparrow 🙂 Also, love The Bloggess for making me realize how truly amusing these kinds of conversations can be!

 

2 Responses to “Reason #572 that I love Sparrow…”

  1. Alexa Says:

    So, do you love me because I’m giving you money if I die or because I’d kick your butt if you die? Lol 😛
    I totally love that we almost never see each other (fingers crossed for Oct) and are still close enough to have these type of conversations. Love you Seagull!!

    • Ki Says:

      It’s the butt-kicking. Definitely the butt-kicking. I doubt I’d have any money left over to enjoy after bringing you back to life lmao
      I really really hope that Oct works out!!!! Love ya Sparrow ❤


Leave a Reply

